HomeRegisterLog in
Share

Control

Links
Join us!
==
Battlefield 3 Server
The Corrosive War Sheeps
==
W3 Replay Uploader
jk2pach-host1: NOTDA
jk2pach-host2: TKOK
jk2pach-host3: UA2
jk2pach-host4: ZAF
jk2pach-host5: RC601
==
Friendly websites
Empirium
Vote for us !
==
Donators
Andx667
jk2pach
Kanashimi
loop.exe
LordSkyy
msolz
TheCrownClown
wizzitje
==
Help us to open new bots!
Click this link to check the advantages donators have.


Share | 
 

 NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #9

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PIC
Lance Corporal
Lance Corporal
avatar

Messages : 84
Activity Points : 2342
Reputation : -1

PostSubject: NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #9   Sun 24 Jul - 16:10

Hey

I would like to set another meeting on Monday 20:00 CEST / 1 pm EST / 10 am PST Clan RC(Europe) & Clan RRTF(East)
I know I said that it should be at Sunday/Tuesday/Thursday but I can't today stay for long.

See ya in game.
Back to top Go down
 
NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #9
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Check out these 10 commandments out Epic win.
» Fallout New Vegas Mods
» Medal of Honor
» A tale of honor and mercy.
» IM A BEAST onyx medal lobby... (PLEASE READ)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
jk2pach outpost :: Warcraft III :: Offline activity :: Night of the Dead - Aftermath ( NOTD-AM )-
Jump to: