HomeRegisterLog in
Share

Control

Links
Join us!
==
Battlefield 3 Server
The Corrosive War Sheeps
==
W3 Replay Uploader
jk2pach-host1: NOTDA
jk2pach-host2: TKOK
jk2pach-host3: UA2
jk2pach-host4: ZAF
jk2pach-host5: RC601
==
Friendly websites
Empirium
Vote for us !
==
Donators
Andx667
jk2pach
Kanashimi
loop.exe
LordSkyy
msolz
TheCrownClown
wizzitje
==
Help us to open new bots!
Click this link to check the advantages donators have.


Share | 
 

 NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #7

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PIC
Lance Corporal
Lance Corporal
avatar

Messages : 84
Activity Points : 2402
Reputation : -1

PostSubject: NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #7   Mon 18 Jul - 16:33

I would like to set up another meeting: Tuesday 20:00 CEST / 1pm EST / 10 am PST at Clan RC(Europe) & Clan RRTF(East)

See ya in game

EDIT: Today (Monday) We also played 1 MoH game in squad:

Capt. everithing4me
1Lt. PIC
GySgt. Andx667
SSgt. oufty

everithing4me recived Medal of Honoro point and the rest recived some other medals ^^. Good job guys and see ya tomorow.
Back to top Go down
PIC
Lance Corporal
Lance Corporal
avatar

Messages : 84
Activity Points : 2402
Reputation : -1

PostSubject: Re: NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #7   Wed 20 Jul - 11:10

#7 ended as complete fail. Hope for better games soon ~~

~CLOSED
Back to top Go down
 
NOTD: AM Medal of Honor #7
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Check out these 10 commandments out Epic win.
» Fallout New Vegas Mods
» Medal of Honor
» A tale of honor and mercy.
» IM A BEAST onyx medal lobby... (PLEASE READ)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
jk2pach outpost :: Warcraft III :: Offline activity :: Night of the Dead - Aftermath ( NOTD-AM )-
Jump to: