Kanashimi
loop.exe
LordSkyy
msolz
TheCrownClown
wizzitje
==
Help us to open new bots!
Click this link to check the advantages donators have.

Share | 

bot autostart

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
TNT_PIZZA
Private

Activity Points : 2623

PostSubject: bot autostart   Tue 3 May - 22:02

Could you please put the ua2 bot autostart to 5 instead of 4? I ask this not because I am a noob (like some C.W.O claimed Rolling Eyes) but because I think 4 player is definitely not enough to have a fun hard or umb game, even with pretty good players (assuming we need 2 nc for a umb game, we have 2 guys that can pick other class, wich I think is not enough for most people). By changing it to 5 the wait will be a little longer but I am sure games will be alot better.
Back to top Go down
http://clansar.high-forums.com
Namorax
Lieutenant Colonel
Lieutenant Colonel

Activity Points : 22434
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: bot autostart   Tue 3 May - 22:14

They might become "better", or they might NEVER start. Thats the problem. If the autostart is set to 5 players, chances are you will never reach 5 players because the 4th one always leaves before the 5th enters.

Its always the same...

Terraria

Currently Doing:
Doing an Actionscript3 Textgame (Flash)

Still doing the above... But the last time I checked this site was gone... what happened?
Back to top Go down
wizzitje
Captain
Captain

Activity Points : 36278
Awards :

x5

PostSubject: Re: bot autostart   Tue 3 May - 22:37

how about the 3rth leaving be4 the 4th? isnt that like the same degree?

Back to top Go down
Namorax
Lieutenant Colonel
Lieutenant Colonel

Activity Points : 22434
Awards :

PostSubject: Re: bot autostart   Wed 4 May - 0:22

But gathering 4 players is faster then gathering 5 players.

Terraria

Currently Doing:
Doing an Actionscript3 Textgame (Flash)

Still doing the above... But the last time I checked this site was gone... what happened?
Back to top Go down
Andx667
Master Sergeant