HomeRegisterLog in
Share

Control

Links
Join us!
==
Battlefield 3 Server
The Corrosive War Sheeps
==
W3 Replay Uploader
jk2pach-host1: NOTDA
jk2pach-host2: TKOK
jk2pach-host3: UA2
jk2pach-host4: ZAF
jk2pach-host5: RC601
==
Friendly websites
Empirium
Vote for us !
==
Donators
Andx667
jk2pach
Kanashimi
loop.exe
LordSkyy
msolz
TheCrownClown
wizzitje
==
Help us to open new bots!
Click this link to check the advantages donators have.


Share | 
 

 You are on Battlenet at:

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30804
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: You are on Battlenet at:   Tue 6 Jul - 2:02

Okay, since chatbox is not really efficient, I propose you to post there when you are /will be logged on.

You can display the hours on your country and the GMT hour through website like this:

http://www.worldtimezone.com/


Last edited by jk2pach on Sun 11 Jul - 23:00; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30804
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: Re: You are on Battlenet at:   Tue 6 Jul - 21:54

Online at the moment on RC601


GMT 7PM
London 8PM
France/Germany 9PM
Us East 12AM
Us West 3PM

Back to top Go down
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30804
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: Re: You are on Battlenet at:   Tue 6 Jul - 23:04

Offline
Back to top Go down
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30804
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: Re: You are on Battlenet at:   Tue 6 Jul - 23:43

Online NAOW
GMT 8h44 PM
US West 1h44 PM
Us East 4h44 PM
Back to top Go down
Captain_Keyes
Lance Corporal
Lance Corporal
avatar

Messages : 61
Activity Points : 3037
Reputation : 0

PostSubject: Re: You are on Battlenet at:   Wed 7 Jul - 0:27

ty for adding this,
Back to top Go down
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30804
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: Re: You are on Battlenet at:   Wed 7 Jul - 21:30

Online.

GMT 6.30 PM
London 7.30 PM
France/Germany 8.30 PM
Us East 11.30 AM
Us West 2.30 PM
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: You are on Battlenet at:   

Back to top Go down
 
You are on Battlenet at:
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» wow, multiboxing and battlenet ???
» CREATE a new battlenet account?
» reload a Chinese account - new method with Battlenet
» How to change your Battlenet account password.
» Battlenet.com.cn Account Setup

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
jk2pach outpost :: Misc :: Barracks-
Jump to: