HomeRegisterLog in
Share

Control

Links
Join us!
==
Battlefield 3 Server
The Corrosive War Sheeps
==
W3 Replay Uploader
jk2pach-host1: NOTDA
jk2pach-host2: TKOK
jk2pach-host3: UA2
jk2pach-host4: ZAF
jk2pach-host5: RC601
==
Friendly websites
Empirium
Vote for us !
==
Donators
Andx667
jk2pach
Kanashimi
loop.exe
LordSkyy
msolz
TheCrownClown
wizzitje
==
Help us to open new bots!
Click this link to check the advantages donators have.


Share | 
 

 Board is now GMT

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30803
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: Board is now GMT   Thu 1 Jul - 21:22

Boards uses GMT now.

Help:

Wikipedia English version wrote:
Baker Island, Howland Island (both uninhabited) UTC−12 00:00
Samoa, American Samoa UTC−11 01:00
Hawaii, Papeete UTC−10 02:00
Marquesas Islands UTC−09:30 02:30
Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau UTC−09 03:00
Vancouver, Washington state, Portland, Las Vegas, California, Baja California UTC−08 04:00
Alberta, Colorado, Arizona, Chihuahua, Sonora UTC−07 05:00
Manitoba, Illinois, Dallas, Houston, Mexico City, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica UTC−06 06:00
Toronto, Montreal, New York, Georgia, Miami, Cuba, Jamaica, Haiti, Panama, Colombia, Continental Ecuador, Peru UTC−05 07:00
Venezuela UTC−04:30 07:30
Nova Scotia, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Trinidad and Tobago, Amazonas, Bolivia, Continental Chile, Paraguay UTC−04 08:00
Newfoundland UTC−03:30 08:30
Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo, Argentina, Uruguay, Nuuk UTC−03 09:00
Fernando de Noronha, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands UTC−02 10:00
Azores, Cape Verde UTC−01 11:00
Iceland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Continental Portugal, Morocco, Senegal, Ghana, Côte d'Ivoire UTC 12:00
Albania, Slovenia, Macedonia, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Metropolitan France, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, European Spain, Italy, Croatia, Serbia, Tunisia, Algeria, Nigeria, Cameroon, Angola, Kinshasa
UTC+01 13:00
Finland, Lithuania, Belarus, Ukraine, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Jordan, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Mozambique, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South Africa
UTC+02 14:00
Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Samara, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Sudan, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Madagascar UTC+03 15:00
Iran UTC+03:30 15:30
Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Seychelles, Mauritius UTC+04 16:00
Afghanistan UTC+04:30 16:30
Sverdlovsk, Uzbekistan, Pakistan, Maldives UTC+05 17:00
India, Sri Lanka UTC+05:30 17:30
Nepal UTC+05:45 17:45
Novosibirsk, Almaty, Bangladesh UTC+06 18:00
Myanmar, Cocos Islands UTC+06:30 18:30
Krasnoyarsk, Thailand, Vietnam, Jakarta UTC+07 19:00
Irkutsk, Ulan Bator, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Perth UTC+08 20:00
Zabaykalsky, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, East Timor UTC+09 21:00
Northern Territory, South Australia UTC+09:30 21:30
Primorsky, Sydney, Victoria UTC+10 22:00
Lord Howe Island UTC+10:30 22:30
Kamchatka, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia UTC+11 23:00
Norfolk Island UTC+11:30 23:30
Fiji, New Zealand UTC+12 00:00 (the following day)
Chatham Islands UTC+12:45 00:45 (the following day)
Tonga UTC+13 01:00 (the following day)
Line Islands
Back to top Go down
Captain_Keyes
Lance Corporal
Lance Corporal
avatar

Messages : 61
Activity Points : 3036
Reputation : 0

PostSubject: Re: Board is now GMT   Thu 1 Jul - 22:06

board still shows the timezone im in and not gmt, but it works as long as you set tour time to gmt
Back to top Go down
jk2pach
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
avatar

Messages : 3753
Activity Points : 30803
Reputation : 51

PostSubject: Re: Board is now GMT   Thu 1 Jul - 22:07

Actually there are 2 databases:

board time zone
user time zone.

U have to set time zone to gmt in user cp.
Back to top Go down
Captain_Keyes
Lance Corporal
Lance Corporal
avatar

Messages : 61
Activity Points : 3036
Reputation : 0

PostSubject: Re: Board is now GMT   Fri 2 Jul - 22:05

thought so, too bad i cant have it both ways Sad
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Board is now GMT   

Back to top Go down
 
Board is now GMT
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Imperial Guard Message Board
» Points Board
» I'm looking for a big board software (16x16) ?
» Large Zone Mortalis Board
» DIY USB Chess Board

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
jk2pach outpost :: Misc :: Barracks-
Jump to: